San Marco Hotels Венеция

| Отели, бар, ресторан и конференц-залы в Сан-Марко Венеция

"В Сан-Марко мы - уникальны"

Профессионализм и сердечность персонала сети отелей Сан-Марко ждет вас в 6 великолепных отелях, предлагая более 200 решений размещения: элегантные номера и эксклюзивные люксы, наполненные чарующей атмосферой площади Сан-Марков, расположены в историческом центре Венеции.

Отели и структуры отелей Сан-Марко в Венеции находятся поблизости от великолепной площади Сан-Марко, благородные помещения которых представляют собой душу города, его великолепное прошлое, важнейшие произведения и памятники города, его наиболее знаменитый и расслабляющий образ.

Для проведения романтического "уикенда" или семейного отдыха в Венеции отели Сан-Марко предоставляют в ваше распоряжение свои отели с целью обеспечить вам безупречное гостеприимство в номерах и семейных люксах с видом на колокольню Сан-Марко, на крыши Венеции и живописные каналы.

San Marco Hotels ® предлагают вам посетить знаменитый ресторан "Ла Коломба", старинный бар "Американо" и кафе "Эдем", которые выставляют свои столики на самой площади.

Последние новостиRSS

полный список

Специальные предложения

С 10 Апрель 2014 по 27 Апрель 2014

Albergo Cavalletto e Doge Orseolo****

EXLUSIVELY FOR YOU, EXCLUSIVELY HERE

EXCLUSIVE BENEFITS ONLY FOR YOU, ...

К полному перечню

"San Marco: nobody matches up"

The professionalism and cordial welcome extended by the San Marco Hotels ® awaits you in 6 superb facilities featuring over 200 sitting rooms options set amidst elegant rooms and exclusive suites, surrounded by the extraordinary atmosphere of Saint Mark's Square, the heart of the old city center of Venice.

The hotels and facilities of San Marco Hotels ® in Venice are all located in proximity of the gorgeous Saint Mark's Square, a noble venue that brings out the soul of the city, its glorious past, the most important works and monuments, and the most famous and evocative images.

If you are planning a romantic weekend getaway or a family vacation to Venice, San Marco Hotels ® invites you to its facilities that guarantee impeccable hospitality in rooms and family suites with views of the bell tower of Saint Mark's Cathedral Marco, of Venetian roofs and picturesque canals.

San Marco Hotels ® also include the famous Ristorante La Colomba and the historic Bar Americano and Caffè Eden, with tables set out on the Square.

Initiatives & NewsRSS

Go to the full listing

Special offers

From April 21 2014 to April 25 2014

Albergo Cavalletto e Doge Orseolo****

April 25th : The legend of San Marco’s rosebud

This is one of the ...

Go to the full listing